Home |  Major Events |  APL Million

APL Million

Lock it in! Dates set for 2020 APL Million.

We’re excited to announce the fourth annual APL Million series will be running from Thursday, February 27th to Monday, March 9th, 2020!

APL Million Qualifiers List as at October 31st, 2019

Earlier this year we broke all the records, with 1,294 players competing for an incredible $1,617,500 prize pool!  2019 Champion and former APL Main Event Winner, Huss Hassan, of Sydney, walked away with $300,000 in cash!

Next year we’re hoping to take it a step further but for now we can guarantee a $1,000,000 cash prize pool and minimum $250,000 cash first prize!

There will still be four day 1 options, which are;

Flight 1a – Saturday 29th February

Flight 1b – Sunday 1st March

Flight 1c – Thursday 5th March

Flight 1d – Friday 6th March

Day 2 – Saturday 7th March

Day 3 – Sunday 8th March

Day 4 (final Table) – Monday 9th March

A 30,000 Start Stack and long blinds will give players the chance to experience the great poker room and fantastic atmosphere whilst vying for the $250,000 minimum cash first prize.

Like previous years the 2020 APL Million will once again play host to the prestigious Players Party, an exciting night for all players in attendance! The 2019 Players Party was one to remember with a night of fun in the iconic Sports Bar, which included a Poker Trivia Event hosted by our mates at QuizzaMe.

For those of you who have already qualified, we will be in contact soon to ensure you get the Day 1 that you would like to play.

Players considering buying in to the 2020 APL Million, please note, the Friday (Flight 1d) always sells out very quickly. If you would like to secure that flight please visit www.pokertickets.com.au and get your seat for the most exciting tournament of the year!

The APL Million is an open event in which players from all over Australia are eligible to play. The best way to qualify is to satellite through your regular nightly and state special events. These events can all be found on the website and the APL Million Facebook page. More satellites will be added to the websites as they come to hand.

Stay tuned for more!


APL Million 2019 Final Table & Payout List

1st Huss Hassan $300,000
2nd Peter Curtin $175,000
3rd Mai Ha $130,000
4th Yesha Punjabi $100,000
5th Jake Mehmet $75,000
6th Abubakr Khalidi $57,500
7th Josh Foster $45,000
8th Terrence Revell $35,000
9th Jensen Chow $28,000
10th Victor Taingahue $22,500
11th Andrew Hinrichsen $22,500
12th Mele Poulivaati $22,500
13th Michelle Psarras $18,000
14th Luke Medwin $18,000
15th Peter Brown $18,000
16th James C Middleton $15,000
17th Mark McQuinn $15,000
18th Sammy Salha $15,000
19th Adriano Scagnetti $12,500
20th Peter Kominos $12,500
21st Trevor Allan $12,500
22nd Giovanna Nocera $10,500
23rd Zachary Wilson $10,500
24th Brian Sockalingum $10,500
25th Con Stergidis $9,000
26th Matthew Maks $9,000
27th Chris Vlahos $9,000
28th Ty Hardy $7,700
29th Franky Martino $7,700
30th Rory Young $7,700
31st Kristy Nowell $6,650
32nd Anthony Mitchell $6,650
33rd Kyrillos Gerges $6,650
34th Ryan Hong $5,900
35th Miro Cujic $5,900
36th Haoran Zhang $5,900
37th Toan Nguyen $5,250
38th Rick Newlyn $5,250
39th Scott Wilson $5,250
40th David Flockhart $5,250
41st Thibault Klinghammer $5,250
42nd Kurtis Lazenby $5,250
43rd Spencer Davies $5,250
44th Sam Russel-anderson $5,250
45th Armen Woskanian $5,250
46th Laurence Hall $4,750
47th William York $4,750
48th Martin Woods $4,750
49th Jarred Graham $4,750
50th Mark Bradley $4,750
51st bien Diapico $4,750
52nd David Berckelman $4,750
53rd James Gill $4,750
54th Timo Hettinger $4,750
55th Joanne White $4,300
56th Nahim Nehme $4,300
57th Robert Tennant $4,300
58th James Mccavitt $4,300
59th Shaun Vitaljich $4,300
60th Harry Basle $4,300
61st Gavin Leue $4,300
62nd Salvatore Principe $4,300
63rd Kane Whibley $4,300
64th Carl Larocca $3,950
65th Thomas Amir $3,950
66th Chelsea Valderrama $3,950
67th Carolyne Wright $3,950
68th Justin Wong $3,950
69th Rhondda Legge $3,950
70th Michael Gregurek $3,950
71st Jack Kregas $3,950
72nd Chau Le $3,950
73rd Hanchen Zhang $3,600
74th Jim Doumit $3,600
75th Duy Nguyen $3,600
76th Joshua Smith $3,600
77th Charles Smith $3,600
78th De Li $3,600
79th Hun Lee $3,600
80th Peter Stott $3,600
81st Seyed Taghvapoor $3,600
82nd Mitch Chow $3,300
83rd Amy Cassim $3,300
84th Patrick Walshe $3,300
85th Peter Aristidou $3,300
86th Dimitrios Psaros $3,300
87th Jun Wang $3,300
88th Vili Taumohaapai $3,300
89th Joseph Nati $3,300
90th Alan Casas $3,300
91st Corey Scott $3,000
92nd Jason Pritchard $3,000
93rd Anthony Chaptini $3,000
94th Zoran Loncar $3,000
95th Jaysen Miguel $3,000
96th David O'Brien $3,000
97th Pham Nguyen $3,000
98th Mark Saunders $3,000
99th Didier Guerin $3,000
100th Zachary Gay $2,800
101st Pratik Mehta $2,800
102nd Travis Endersby $2,800
103rd Marko Legovich $2,800
104th Andre De Melo $2,800
105th Nebojsa Blanusa $2,800
106th Dejan Marjanovic $2,800
107th Margaret Farrugia $2,800
108th David Wang $2,800
109th Marcus Unwin $2,700
110th Takeo Kimura $2,700
111th Justin Vannguyen $2,700
112th Troy Staudacher $2,700
113th Yousef Zaminpaima $2,700
114th Xinhug Jiang $2,700
115th Ashish Gupta $2,700
116th Timothy Sheehan $2,700
117th Raymond Lapitan $2,700
118th Mitchell Oates $2,700
119th Mackenzie Hagan $2,600
120th Julian Powell $2,600
121st Mona Isaac $2,600
122nd Errolyn Strang $2,600
123rd Codi Pearce $2,600
124th Adam Parkin $2,600
125th Robert Bechara $2,600
126th Dion Hawkins $2,600
127th Brad Tojic $2,600
128th Romario Baho $2,500
129th Luca Borreggine $2,500
130th Andrew Stolz $2,500
131st Michael Zadel $2,500
132nd Anthony Luo $2,500
133rd Michael Hawker $2,500
134th Jiaqin Zhao $2,500
135th Stephen Coorey $2,500
Card No or Username:
Forgot password?
First time login?
Place Name Points
1 203.00
2 187.00
3 186.00
4 185.00
5 182.00
6 178.00
7 177.00
8 176.00
9 176.00
10 174.00
View All
Search for Venue: